Contact Us

You can contact us via our Facebook page or email a member of the committee.

Sign up for our mailing list! 

Go to:

Search for Soc-amnesty-all

and click subscribe!

Our social media:

Instagram: @camuniamnesty


Or reach out to our committee…

General Enquiries:

Sahar Mulji (Chair):

Astrid Healy (Publicity Officer):

Sakshi Jha (Treasurer):

Anoushka Kale (Secretary):

Farah Aljazy (Speakers Officer):


Leave a Reply